Gala for Giving

1st Grade Let's Kick It Event

1st Grade Let's Kick It Event, Thursday, June 18.

2020 Electric Moment

Funds raised through this Electric Moment will be used for the Future Stars Scholarship Fund.

2nd Grade BBQ and Bounce Party

2nd Grade BBQ and Bounce Party, Friday, June 5.

3rd Annual Adult Halloween Party

3rd Annual Adult Halloween Party, Saturday, October 24.

3rd Grade Summer Party

3rd Grade Summer Party, Sunday, July 12.

4th Grade Ice Cream Social

4th Grade Ice Cream Social, a Friday in May.

4th Grade Pool Party

4th Grade Pool Party, Wednesday, June 3.

50's Sock Hop for K-5th grade

50's Sock Hop for K-5th Grade, Friday, April 17.

5th and 6th Grade Lock-In

5th and 6th grade lock-in, Friday, May 1.

5th Grade Pool Party

5th Grade Pool Party, Sunday, May 17.

6th Grade Pool Party

6th Grade Pool Party, Thursday, July 9.

7th and 8th Grade Lock-in

7th and 8th grade lock-in Thursday, April 9.

8th Grade Mother/Daughter Night

8th Grade Mother/Daughter Night Saturday, April 25.

Adult Field Day

Adult Field Day, Saturday, May 30.

Adult Trivia Fun Night

Adult Trivia Fun Night, Friday, January 22, 2021.

Craft Beer Tour

Craft Beer Tour Saturday, April 18.

Eagan Arms Scotch Tasting

Eagan Arms Scotch Tasting, Sunday, July 12.

Family Night at the Drive-In

Family Night at the Drive-in, Saturday, May 16.

Get Your Jingle On! Holiday Make and Take Evening

Get Your Jingle On!  Holiday Make and Take Evening, Friday, October 2.

Great Gatsby Murder Mystery Dinner Party

Great Gatsby Murder Mystery Dinnder Party, Saturday, May 16.

Kindergarten Ice Cream Social

Kindergarten Ice Cream Social, a Friday in May.

Kindergarten Party with Mr. Fun

Kindergarten (now First Grade) Summer Fun with Mr. Fun
Sunday,

Whirly Ball

Whirly Ball, Saturday, November 14.